FSRA Sweep Championships

  • Hosted By Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
  • USRowing Registered

FSRA Regatta Sponsor: Approach Clothing

Drone Videos: 

Drone vidoes are on of the following web links.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1d56Rk2WUyfgnOyIr-p95w

Please support our regatta vendors:

SouthBay

Jessica Crane

southbayrowing@gmail.com

757-206-6981

Approach Clothing

J Hackney

approachclothing@Hotmail.com

856-217-7133

JL Design

Evie Cross

evie@jlracing.com

800-8313305

Sashka Co.

Christopher Knipp

info@sashkaco.com

1-800-210-9791

Hudson Boats

Hugh Hudson

Hugh@HudsonBoatworks.com

519-868-3000

Fine Designs

Bogdan Pshichenko

fdfundraising@gmail.com

818.814.8489

Wintech

Matt Muffelman

matt@wintechracing.com

804-514-5522

WayNuffStuff

Bill Sanders

Bill@waynuff.com

310-403-0607

Swift Racing

Charles Huthmaker

charles@swiftracing.us

404-277-4630

Numscull, LLC

Frank Podeswa

numscullsportswear@gmail.com

407-716-5809

Rowing Blazers

Dariush Aghai

dariush@rowingblazers.com

847-644-3340

Website http://www.floridarowing.org
Host/LOC Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
Contact Brice Crossley
Email Regatta@FloridaRowing.org
Phone n/a
Sanctioned By
Chief Referee William Cunningham
Juniors Yes
HS/Scholastic Yes
Collegiate No
Open No
Masters No
Elite No
Adaptive No
Inclusion No
Entry Fees (USD)
Eights$120.00
Fours$80.00
Doubles/Pairs$50.00