USRowing Annual Convention

  • Hosted By USRowing
  • 2016 Owned Regatta


Event# Time* Code Event Competitors
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Coaching Level I Registration
Coaching Level II Registration
Coaching Level III Registration
    Ashland Rowing Club
T. Knox
    Big Shoulders Rowing Club
A. Gisbert
    Bishop Ireton High School Crew Club
R. Gibson
    Boston College High School
S. McKiernan
    Boston University Women's Crew
V. Curry
    Cambridge Crew
L. Tremaine
    Capital Crew
T. Johnson
    Carolina Masters Crew Club
P. Hucks
    Christ Church Boat Club, Oxford University
W. Partridge
    Craftsbury Sculling Center
D. Gomez
    Craftsbury Sculling Center
D. Nachazelova
    Dallas Rowing Club
R. Misdom
    Dallas Rowing Club
J. Slim
    egyption rowing teem
S. Gad Elmawla
    Gonzaga University Crew
C. Haase
    Gonzaga University Crew
M. Voorhees
    Highland Park Crew
J. Stevens
    Institute of Notre Dame
L. Roman
    Lightwave Rowing Association
J. Rudd
    Los Gatos Rowing Club
D. Hinshaw
    Los Gatos Rowing Club
J. Velez
    Los Gatos Rowing Club
B. Cowan
    Los Gatos Rowing Club
P. Lynch
    Nashville Rowing
D. Sullivan
    Nashville Rowing
J. Miller
    New Trier High School Rowing
J. Fargo
    Oakland Strokes, Inc.
J. Hilton
    Oakland Strokes, Inc.
D. Adams
    Oregon Rowing Unlimited-PDX
R. Blythe
    Pacific University
E. Jensen
    Prince William Rowing Club, Inc.
J. Lechner
    Rio Salado Rowing Club, Inc.
M. Weber
    Rio Salado Rowing Club, Inc.
J. Poziombko
    Rowing Dock
N. Kean
M. Roberts
    Saint Ignatius Chicago Rowing, Inc.
L. Richards
    Sammamish Rowing Association
C. Moeller
    San Diego Rowing Club
A. Sloate
    San Diego State Mens
B. Robison
    St. Lawrence University Rowing Club
J. McAlear
    Tempe Town Lake Rowing
P. Cannia
    The University of Alabama Women's Rowing Team
C. Pemberton
    Twin Cities Youth Rowing Club
T. Cho
    UCLA Rowing
    Unaffiliated (USA)
B. Pavlicek
    Unaffiliated (USA)
J. Willis
    Unaffiliated (USA)
M. Swain
    University Barge Club
J. Rorer
    University of Iowa
C. Callen
    University of Iowa
D. Cowens
    University of Tulsa Women's Rowing
L. Smith
    Washington College
L. McElhenny
    Washington Lee Crew Boosters
K. McNamee
    Waterford Crew
M. Horrocks
Coaching Advanced Registration
Convention Three Day Pass & Awards Ceremony - No Classes
Convention Convention One Day Pass Thursday
Convention Convention One Day Pass Friday (inc. awards reception)
Convention Convention One Day Pass Saturday
Ref Clinic Referee Clinic (inc. awards reception)
Ref Clinic Referee Clinic (no awards reception)
*-Event times, if listed, are tentative and subject to change