San Diego Crew Classic

  • Hosted By: San Diego Crew Classic
  • 2022 Registered Regatta
Note: For updates and last minute changes be sure to check the news and heat-sheet/draw pages.
Event# Time* Event Code Event
Saturday, March 26, 2022
1 COL V J-W Womens Collegiate Varsity Jessop-Whittier Cup Invitational
2 COL V CAL Womens Collegiate Varsity UCSD Health Cal Cup
3 COL V DII Womens Grace Rett Memorial Collegiate Varsity DII/III/Club
4 COL LW Womens Collegiate Ltwt Coggeshall Cup
5 COL V Womens Collegiate Varsity 4+ Karen Plumleigh Cortney Cup
6 COL B Womens Collegiate 4+ B entries
7 COL DII/DIII Womens Collegiate DII/DIII Club 4+
8 COL 2V Womens Collegiate 2V Jackie Ann Stitt Hungness Trophy
9 COL NOV Womens Collegiate Novice Laurel Korholz Perpetual Trophy
10 COL DII NOV Womens Collegiate DII/DIII/Club Novice
11 COL V COPLEY Mens Collegiate Varsity Copley Cup Invitational
12 COL V Mens Collegiate Varsity Active&Fit Now Cal Cup
13 COL LW Mens Collegiate Ltwt Secretary of the Navy Cup
14 COL 2V Mens Collegiate 2V Sharp Memorial Cup
15 COL 3V Mens Collegiate 3V
16 COL NOV Mens Collegiate Novice Derek Guelker Memorial Cup
17 COL NOV B Mens Collegiate Novice 8+ B EntrieS
18 WY4x Womens Concept2 Youth 4x
19 WU174X Womens U17 4x
20 WU164X+ Womens U16 Ulster Challenge Cup 4x+
21 MY4x Mens Youth 4x
22 MU174x Mens U17 4x
23 MU164x+ Mens U16 4x+
24 WY8+ Womens Youth Gilman-Mulliken Cup
25 WYB8+ Womens Youth B ZLAC Rowing Club Cup
26 WU168+ Womens U16 8+
27 WU178+ Womens U17 Referee Cup LA84 Foundation Trophy
28 MY8+ Mens Youth San Diego Rowing Cup
29 MUYB8+ Mens Youth B Jean Jessop Hervey Cup
30 MU168+ Mens U16 8+ Rose Cup
31 MU178+ Mens U17 Shimano Rowing Dynamics Cup
32 OPEN Womens Open 8+ Carley Copley Cup
33 ALUM Womens 8+ Alumni Susan Francia Trophy
34 OPEN Mens Open 8+ Anderson Borthwick Memorial Trophy Presented by SDRC
35 ALUM Mens 8+ Alumni Cup
36 MST CLUB Womens Masters 8+ Club Champ Thalia Kelly Considine Cup
37 MST A Womens Masters A 8+ (27-35) Duke Robinson Memorial Cup
38 MST B Womens Masters B 8+ (36-42) Fred and Patricia Rickon Memorial Cup
39 MST C Womens Masters C 8+ (43-49) Margi Fetter Graham Trophy
40 MST D Womens Masters D 8+ (50-54) Waddell & Reed, Inc. Cup
41 MST E Womens Masters E 8+ (55-59) Kearney Johnston Cup
42 MST F Womens Masters F 8+ (60-64) Campland on the Bay Trophy
43 MST G+ Womens Masters 8+ G+ (65-69)
44 MST CLUB Mens Masters 8+ Club Champ
45 MST A Mens Masters A 8+ (27-35) Jack Buchanan Memorial Trophy
46 MST B Mens Masters B 8+ (36-42) Presidents Trophy
47 MST C Mens Masters C 8+ (43-49) Coach Del Beekley Volunteer Cup
48 MST D Mens Masters D 8+ (50-54) Founders Trophy
49 MST E Mens Masters E 8+ (55-59) Stewards Cup
50 MST F Mens Masters F 8+ (60-64) Grand Masters Oarlock Trophy
51 MST G Mens Masters 8+ G (65-69)
52 Mens Masters 8+ H, I (70+)
53 ADAPT2x M PR2 2x
54 ADAPT 2x W PR2 2x
55 ADAPT 2X Mixed PR2 2x
56 ADAPT2x W PR3 2x
57 ADAPT 2x M PR3 2x
58 ADAPT 2x Mixed PR3 2x
59 M/W/MX PR 8+

Event times (if listed) are typically for the finals. The schedule is tentative and subject to change