Arizona Indoor Rowing Championships

  • Hosted By: Tempe Rowers Association
  • 2016 Registered Regatta


Event Description Stage/Notes
2010 AIRC Results

The TRA would like to thank everyone for their participation in and support of the 6th
Annual Arizona Indoor Rowing Championship.  Also thanks to the City of Tempe
for the use of the marina as the venue and to TTLR, TJC and Xavier for the
use of their ergs.

 Xavier College Prep Crew (XCP) won the Juniors Point trophy with 9 points
and Rio Salado Rowing Club won the Club Point trophy this year with 9 points
also.  Congratulations to both groups!!  Tim Maas of ASU set an event record
with the fastest time of the day of 6:25.5.  Last year he pulled a 6:30.5! 

Click on "Results" for complete event results

On behalf of the Tempe Rowing Association (TRA) and the AIRC committee,
thank you and your crews for participating and we look forward to a strong
showing from all Arizona rowers during this Spring season.  Good luck to all
in the Desert Sprints (March 6th) and the rest of the season!!