Peninsula Indoor Rowing Championships

  • Hosted By: Peninsula Aquatic Center
  • 2017 Registered Regatta


Event Description Stage/Notes
PIRC 2017 Results

Congrats to Chris Cooper, Brian Tucker, Isako Egawa, Russell Gernaat, Joan Pendleton and Martha Dickinson for all making the CRASH-B standard - AMAZING. 

Big Shout out to Evan West of CRC for winning the Deron Thorp Award for Fastest Erg of the Day !

THank you all for coming to PIRC 2017 ... onward to spring .....