San Diego Crew Classic

  • Hosted By: San Diego Crew Classic, San Diego Crew Classic
  • 2018 USRowing Sanctioned Regatta (Special)
  • 2018 USRowing Sanctioned Regatta (Special)
 Team Points
Event# Time* Event
March 24, 2018
NOTES Event #s listed below may be different in the final schedule.
Events will only be held if at least 3 entries are received.
The LOC may cancel or combine events as necessary.
1 Womens Collegiate Varsity Jessop-Whittier Cup Invitational
2 Womens Collegiate Varsity Cal Cup
3 Womens Collegiate Varsity DII/III/Club
4 Womens Collegiate Ltwt
5 Womens Collegiate Varsity 4+ Karen Plumleigh Cortney Cup
6 Womens Collegiate 4+ B entries Final Only
7 Womens Collegiate DII/DIII Club 4+
8 Womens Collegiate 2V Jackie Ann Stitt Hungness Trophy
9 Womens Collegiate Novice Laurel Korholz Perpetual Trophy
10 Womens DII/DIII/Club Novice
11 Mens Collegiate Varsity Copley Cup Invitational
12 Mens Varsity American Specialty Health Cup
13 Mens Collegiate Ltwt Secretary of the Navy Cup**
14 Mens Collegiate 2V Sharp Memorial Cup
15 Mens Collegiate 3V
16 Mens Collegiate Novice Derek Guelker Memorial Cup
17 Mens Collegiate Novice 8+ B Entries Final Only
18 Womens Varsity High School 4x
19 Womens HS Varsity Gilman-Mulliken Cup
20 Womens HS JV ZLAC Rowing Club Cup
21 Womens HS Novice
22 Mens Varsity High School 4x
23 Womens HS Ltwt
24 Mens HS Varsity
25 Mens HS JV Jean Jessop Hervey Cup
26 Mens HS Novice
27 Mens HS Ltwt Shimano Rowing Dynamics Cup
28 Womens Open Carley Copley Cup
29 Womens Alumni Prudential, Dunn REALTORS Cup**
30 Mens Open
31 Mens Alumni Cup
32 Womens Masters Club Champ Thalia Kelly Considine Cup
33 Womens Masters A Cup (27-35)
34 Womens Masters B Fred Rickon Memorial Cup (36-42)
35 Womens Masters C Margi Fetter Graham Trophy (43-49)
36 Womens Masters D Waddell & Reed, Inc. Cup (50-54)
37 Womens Masters E Kearney Johnston Cup (55-59)
38 Womens Masters F+ Campland on the Bay Trophy (60+
39 Mens Masters Club Champ
40 Mens Masters A (27-35)
41 Mens Masters B Presidents Trophy (36-42)
42 Mens Masters C Coach Del Beekley Volunteer Cup (43-49)
43 Mens Masters D (50-54)
44 Mens Masters E Stewards Cup
45 Mens Masters F+ (60+)
46 Freedom Rows