The 138th Royal Canadian Henley Masters Regatta

  • Hosted By: Canadian Henley Regatta Joint Committee Corporation, Canadian Henley Regatta Joint Committee Corporation
  • Sanctioned by RCA and Row Ontario (2022)
  • Sanctioned by RCA and Row Ontario (2022)
 Team Points
Event# Time* Event
July 31, 2022
1 Womens Masters D-I Pair
2 Mens Masters H-L Single
3 Womens Masters F-L Single
4 Mens Masters AA-D 72.5kg Double
5 Womens Masters AA - D 59kg Double
6 Mens Masters AA-B Coxed Four
7 Womens Masters E Single
8 Mens Masters E Single
9 Mens Masters F-I Double
10 Womens AA-B Coxed Four
11 Mens AA-D Quad
12 Womens D-I Quad
13 Mens E-I Coxed Four
14 Mens E-I 72.5kg Single
15 Womens Masters C Single
16 Mens Masters C Single - Raymond Judson Memorial Trophy
17 Womens Masters AA-C Eight
18 Mens Masters AA-C Pair
19 Mens Masters F Single
20 Mens Masters AA-D 72.5kg Single
21 Womens Masters AA-D 59kg Single
22 Womens Masters D-I Coxed Four
23 Mens Masters E Double
24 Mens Masters G Single - Ralph Manktelow Trophy
25 Womens Masters E-I 59kg Double
26 Womens Masters AA-B Quad
27 Mens Masters D Coxed Four
28 Mens Masters C Double
29 Mens Masters D SIngle
30 Womens Masters C Double
31 Womens Masters E-I 59kg Single
32 Mens Masters AA-B Single
33 Mens Masters E-I 72.5kg Double
34 Womens Masters C Cox Four
35 Mens Masters C Cox Four
36 Mens Masters D Double
37 Womens Masters AA-A Single
38 Womens Masters D Single
39 Womens Masters AA-C Pair
40 9:00 AM Womens Masters B Single
41 Mens Masters D-I Pair
42 Mens Masters E-I Quad
43 Womens Masters C Quad
44 Mens Masters AA-B Double
45 Womens Masters E-I Double
46 Womens Masters AA-B Double
47 Womens Masters D Double
48 Womens Masters D-I Eight
49 Mens Masters B-F Eight
50 Mixed Masters E-I Double
51 Mixed Masters D Double
52 Mixed Masters C Double
53 Mixed Masters AA-B Double
54 Mixed Masters D-I Eight
55 Mixed Masters AA-C Eight
56 Mixed Masters A-E Quad