Carnegie Lake Regatta

  • Hosted By Carnegie Lake Rowing Association
  • USRowing Registered

21st Annual
Sunday, June 25, 2006
Carnegie Lake Rowing Association
Lake Carnegie, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey

Last Year's RESULTS
Last Year's PHOTOS

Distinctive ribbons are used for each year's regatta.  See a history of the ribbons below.

The Heebink Bowl award will be presented to the club with the best winning record of the day. One point for singles, two points for doubles, four points for fours/quads and eight points for eights. Coxswain race will not receive points

Past Winners

1996 - Carnegie Lake
1997 - Rivanna
1998 - Capital
1999 - Capital
2000 - Carnegie Lake
2001 - Capital
2002 - Capital
2003 - Passaic River
2004 - Capital
2005 - Saugatuck
2006 -