FSRA Sweep Championships

  • Hosted By Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
Vendor name Product website email
Southbay Rowing rowing merchandise & sponsor http://www.rowhard.com/ southbayrowing@gmail.com
Approach clothing clothing http://approachclothing.com/ approachclothing@hotmail.com
Boathouse Sports rowing clothes and accessories http://www.boathouse.com/ kbeckman@boathouse.com
Celia Mayor Jewelers handcrafted jewelry https://www.etsy.com/people/celiamayor1 celiamayor@gmail.com
Cox'n School rowing education http://www.coxnschool.com/ pretzell84@gmail.com
Fine Designs official event shirts http://www.finedesigns.com/ fdfundraising@gmail.com
JL Racing rowing clothes and accessories http://www.jlathletics.com/ susanne@jlracing.com
NumScull clothing http://numscull.com/password sales@numscull.com
Regatta Sport rowing clothes and accessories http://www.regattasport.com/ events@regattasport.com
Laura Riekki custom oil paintings http://www.etsy.com/shop/Riekki  riekkiart@gmail.com
Sunglass Express Optical sunglasses and accessories http://sunglassexpressoptical.com/ sunexpresshq@gmail.com
WayNuff  rowing clothes and accessories https://waynuff.com/ bill@waynuff.com
Hudson Boat Works boat manufacturer https://www.hudsonboatworks.com/  
Resolute Racing Shells boat manufacturer http://www.resoluteracing.com/  
Swift Racing boat manufacturer http://swiftinternational.biz/ROWING/  
Vespoli boat manufacturer https://www.vespoli.com/vespoliboats  
WinTech Racing boat manufacturer http://wintechracing.com/  
Sport Graphics  race photography https://www.sportgraphics.com/