Sarasota Invitational

  • Hosted By SCRC Sarasota Masters
  • USRowing Registered

LAST  UPDATED:   02/10/16
REGATTA  ASSISTANCE :

Regatta Director: Norm Thetford director@sarasotainvitational.com
Schedule: Norm Thetford schedule@sarasotainvitational.com
Adaptive Rowing Initiative: Joe Dobson adaptiverowing@sarasotainvitational.com
Program and Sponsors:    Mary Chadsey  program@sarasotainvitational.com

BOAT  RENTALS :
RESOLUTE  RACING Casey  Baker
c:   321 . 543 . 8707
e:   casey@resoluteracing.com

WIN  TECH  RACING Matt  Muffelman
c:   804 . 514 . 5522
e:   mmuffelman@wintechracing.com
All  rental  fees  can  be  applied  to  the  purchase  of  a  new  boat  within   30   days.

SARASOTA  SCULLERS  YOUTH  ROWING
 e:  
office@sarasotascullers.org

TEAM  TENTS:

Teams may bring their own tents, or they may rent from the venue.  
Rented tents will be placed in prime viewing spaces.  
Team owned tents will fill in on a first come / first served basis after rented spaces are allotted.

Fire extinguishers are required in cooking areas.

Each team will be allotted a maximum of one (1)  20’ x 40’  space on the island along the beach frontage.

Each team will receive one (1) parking pass for their team support vehicle.

If you are a smaller club and would like to reserve a space with another team we can accommodate that too.

2016 costs:
10’ x 10’  -   $  140.00 per event
10' X 20'  -   $  215.00 per event
20’ x 20’  -   $  240.00 per event
20' x 40'  -   $  450.00 per event
2 chairs per event $3.00
20 chairs per event $35.00
side walls $1.00
For more information / to reserve: contact Sarah Kupiec
e-mail: sarah@sanca.us
c:         941 . 224 . 9395

NOTE:  Discounts are available for multi-regatta rentals (e.g. if you will be attending FSRA Sculling, FSRA Sweeps,  US Youth Nationals).   If interested, please contact Sarah Kupiec.