FSRA Sweep Championships

  • Hosted By Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
  • USRowing Registered

All persons or businesses intending to sell items, provide services and/or represent companies, please email the regatta/event vendor coordinator to coordinate regatta participation. Please complete our Vendor Application.

The official 2017 FSRA Championship Regatta apparel vendor has been selected by FSRA. Other vendors intending to sell items using FSRA name and/or logo require prior FSRA approval.

Please support our regatta vendors:

SouthBay

Jessica Crane

southbayrowing@gmail.com

757-206-6981

Approach Clothing

J Hackney

approachclothing@Hotmail.com

856-217-7133

JL Design

Evie Cross

evie@jlracing.com

800-8313305

Sashka Co.

Christopher Knipp

info@sashkaco.com

1-800-210-9791

Hudson Boats

Hugh Hudson

Hugh@HudsonBoatworks.com

519-868-3000

Sarasota Crew

Chris Phaler

chris@sarasotacrew.org

 

Fine Designs

Bogdan Pshichenko

fdfundraising@gmail.com

818.814.8489

Wintech

Matt Muffelman

matt@wintechracing.com

804-514-5522

WayNuffStuff

Bill Sanders

Bill@waynuff.com

310-403-0607

Swift Racing

Charles Huthmaker

charles@swiftracing.us

404-277-4630

Numscull, LLC

Frank Podeswa

numscullsportswear@gmail.com

407-716-5809

Rowing Blazers

Dariush Aghai

dariush@rowingblazers.com

847-644-3340