FSRA Sweep Championships

  • Hosted By Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
  • USRowing Registered

FSRA Regatta Sponsors:

Approach Clothing Co.: credential lanyards

SouthBay Rowing: t-shirts for winners of Girl's Youth Freshman 8+ trophy

US Rowing: Coaches Friday Social

 

Please support our regatta vendors:

Fine Designs Marina Pshichenko

Marinap@finedesigns.com

 
Approach Clothing Co. J Hackney

Approachclothing@hotmail.com

856-217-7133
Hudson Boatworks Matt Muffleman

Matt@Hudsonboatworks.com

 
JL Racing Maggie Fellows

Maggie@jlracing.com

714-479-0240 ext.204
Maeke Apparel Naomi Schultze

Lets@maekeithappen.com

707-267-1620
Resolute Racing Shells Casey Baker

casey@resoluteracing.com

321-543-8707
Sarasota Crew Chris Phaler/Monica

Monica@sarasotacrew.org

414-916-1163
SouthBay Rowing Jessica

southbayrowing@gmail.com

757-206-6981
Swift Racing Charles Huthmaker

Charles@swiftracing.us

203-814-9833
Way Nuff Stuff Bill Sanders

Bill@waynuff.com

310-403-0607
Vespoli Jeff Border

jborder@vespoli.com

203-843-1491
Wintech Lauren Day

lday@rowamerica.com

 
Website http://www.floridarowing.org
Host/LOC Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
Contact Brice Crossley
Email Regatta@FloridaRowing.org
Phone n/a
Sanctioned By
Chief Referee Kenneth Scott
Juniors Yes
HS/Scholastic Yes
Collegiate No
Open No
Masters No
Elite No
Adaptive No
Inclusion No
Entry Fees (USD)
Eights$120.00
Fours$80.00
Doubles/Pairs$50.00