Cascadia Masters Regatta

  • Jul 23, 2011 To Jul 24, 2011
  • sprint
  • Deas Slough
  • Delta, BC (CAN)
  • Hosted By Cascadia Masters Group

The Cascadia Masters inaugural regatta was held August 14-15, 2010 in beautiful Delta, BC. Over 170 rowers participated in sweep and sculling events in all categories. Clubs came from throughout British Columbia, Washington, and Oregon.

Jade medals are awarded to first place winners of events and there is an aggregate trophy which is presented to the winning club at the conclusion of the regatta. This trophy will reside permanently at Vancouver Rowing Club, as it is an artefact of the North Pacific Association of Amateur Oarsmen of 1886 - 1957. The winner of the aggregate trophy in:

2010 - Vancouver Rowing Club, Vancouver, BC