New Hampshire Championships George Dirth Regatta

  • Oct 13, 2019
  • head

  • Pembroke, NH (USA)
  • Hosted By Amoskeag Rowing Club
  • 2019 Registered Regatta


Event Description Stage/Notes
2019 Results

2019 Results.


2019 Award Winners

The Fairwind's Cup (awarded to the fastest men's single scull)

Jon Greer - Unaffiliated


The Ernestine Bayer Cup (awarded to the fastest women's single scull)

Amy Kearns - Merrimac


The George Dirth Memorial Cup (awarded to the fastest boats in the mens Junior 4+)

Concord Crew


The George Dirth Memorial Cup (awarded to the fastest boats in the womens Junior 4+)

Greater Lawrence Rowing


The New Hampshire Cup (team trophy awarded for the best overall performance)

Greater Lawrence Rowing


Top ten points winners

Greater Lawrence                                   217.4

Concord Crew                                         118.2

Upper Valley                                             63.4

Bedford Crew                                            50.4

Melbourne University (Australia)              28.0

Yarmouth Rowing Club                            28.0

Central Crew                                            24.5

St Benedicts (South Africa)                     24.0

Souhegan                                                21.6

Derryfield                                                20.4

Lowell                                                     20.0