FSRA Sweep Championships

  • Hosted By: Florida Scholastic Rowing Association
  • USRowing Registered

 Updated: 7 November 2011

 

Hotel  Rate  Code  Distance To Park Phone Website
Fairfield Inn Lakewood Ranch   $ 129.00 Sports Rate  1.63 941-552-4000 www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/srqfi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-sarasota-lakewood-ranch/
Holiday Inn Lakewood Ranch   $ 129.00 Sports Rate  1.66 941-782-4400 www.holidayinn.com/hotels/us/en/sarasota/srqlo/hoteldetail
Americ Inn  $   99.00 2012 FSRA State Championships  4.42 941-342-8778 www.americinn.com/hotels/FL/Sarasota
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton  $   89.00 1204FSRASC 6.12 941-363-4000  www.countryinnfl.com
Sleep Inn  $   89.99 FSRA State Championships  6.33 941-359-8558 www.sleepinn.com/hotel-sarasota-florida-FL536
Hyatt Place   $   99.00 G-GFSR 6.47 941-554-5800 www.hyatt.com/hyatt/place/reservations/
Courtyard   $   99.00 ROW 6.58 941-358-0618 www.courtyard.com/srqbd
Hampton Inn Airport  $   99.00 FSRA 6.62 941-355-8140 www.hamptoninnsrq.com
Residence Inn   $ 119.00 ROW 6.77 941-358-1468 www.marriott.com/srqri
Hampton Inn I-75  $ 109.00 RSC 7.47 941-371-1900 http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/en/hp/hotels/index.jhtml?ctyhocn=SRQFLHX
Homewood Suites   $   99.00 FSC 7.55 941-365-7300 www.sarasota.homewoodsuites.com
Golden Host Resort   $   84.00 FSRA 8.58 877-747-8713 www.goldenhostresort.com 
Wingate by Wyndham   $   99.00 FSRA State Championships Rate 9.00 941-755-0055 www.wingatebradenton.com
Comfort Inn - Clark Road  $   79.00 FSRA 9.45 941-921-7750 www.comfortinn.com/hotel-sarasota-florida-FL814
Country Inn Sarasota  $ 119.00 FSRA 9.61 941-363-4000 www.countryinnfl.com
Holiday Inn Lido Beach   $ 169.00 FSR 10.38 941-257-0639 lidobeachholidayinn.com
Holiday Inn Airport   $   79.00 FSRA 11.14 941-355-9000 www.hisrq.com
Courtyard Riverfront Bradenton  $   99.00 FSRA 13.28 941-388-5555 www.courtyard.com/srqbd
Helmsley Sandcastle  $ 110.00 FSRA Group Rate  14.14 941-388-2181 www.HelmsleySandcastle.com
Bentley's   $   89.00 FSRA 17.19 941-488-5900 www.bentleyssarasota.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice   $   94.00 FSRA 18.16 888-236-2427 www.marriott.com/srqvc